Global Peace Meditation Tomorrow

Join the Global Meditation for Peace tomorrow 8.8.14
* 9am Los Angeles, 12pm New York, 5pm London, 7pm Jerusalem, 2am Sydney
‪#‎IAMPEACE‬

1 thought on “Global Peace Meditation Tomorrow”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.